Feedback Here

fbook  tweeter  linkin  google
Global contents also translated in Chinese

Harrie Schoots elected President-elect by AATCC

Harrie Schoots from Ascend Performance Materials, LLC was elected President-elect by AATCC at its Annual Meeting. The following regional board members were elected for a two-year term: Jack Bare, StarChemLLC, New England Region; Martha Carper, University of Delaware, Central Atlantic Region; John Crocker, SDL Atlas, Midsouth Region; and Heather Shields, adidas International, Western Region.

Other members of the Board of Directors include Rembert J. Truesdale, III, Immediate Past President; R. Michael Tyndall, Treasurer; Adam Varley, Chair, Executive Committee on Research; Jiping Wang, Chair, Publications Committee; Carol Revels, Chair, Education Advisory Board; Louann Spirito, Chair, Concept 2 Consumer® Interest Group; John Darsey, Concept 2 Consumer® At-Large Member; William (Buddy) Garrett, Chair, Chemical Applications Interest Group; Robina Hogan, Chair, Materials Interest Group; Seshadri Ramkumar, Materials At-Large Member; and Brian C. Francois, Executive Vice President.