Feedback Here

fbook  tweeter  linkin  google
Global contents also translated in Chinese

4th edition of Women in Motion Award Dinner held

This 4th edition of the Women in Motion Award Dinner was celebrated May 13th on the Place de la Castre, in Cannes.

The event was attended by around 200 guests including actresses Isabelle Huppert, Diane Kruger, LéaSeydoux, GolshiftehFarahani, LaetitiaCasta, Claudia Cardinale, Chiara Mastroianni, Chris Lee, AnaïsDemoustier, Cécile Cassel, ChloëSevigny,

VirginieLedoyen, ClémencePoésy along with actors Vincent Perez, Pierre Deladonchamps, Matt Dillon, Z. Tao and Laurent Lafitte.

On this occasion, François-Henri Pinault, Chairman and CEO of Kering, Pierre Lescure, President of the Festival de Cannes, and Thierry Frémaux, General Delegate of the Festival of Cannes, awarded the Women in Motion Prize to the American filmmaker Patty Jenkins.

Actress and producer Salma Hayek Pinault chose to honor the Catalan Director Carla Simón with the Young Talents Award and financial support for her future film projects.