Feedback Here

fbook  tweeter  linkin YouTube
Global contents also translated in Chinese

Dates for Paris runway shows in 2023 announced

  

The Federation de la Haute Couture at de la Modehas announced the dates of all the Paris runway seasons for 2023.

As per a Fashion Network report, the menswear shows will be held from Tuesday, January 17 to Sunday, January 22; and from June 20 to Sunday, June 25.

Haute couture, the highest expression of fashion creativity, and a season unique to Paris, will be held from Monday, January 23 to Thursday, January 26; and Monday, July 3 to Thursday, July 6.

While women’s ready-to-wear shows – featuring stellar global marques like Chanel, , Christian Dior and Louis Vuitton, etc, will be staged from Monday, February 27 to Tuesday, March 7; and from Monday, September 25 to Tuesday, October 3.

Paris holds six runway seasons annually, two each for women’s ready-to-wear, menswear and haute couture.

 
LATEST TOP NEWS
 


 
MOST POPULAR NEWS
VF Logo