Feedback Here

fbook  tweeter  linkin YouTube
Global contents also translated in Chinese

AAFA adds 13 new board members


American Apparel & Footwear Association (AAFA) has added 13 new members to its Board of Directors for 2021-22 besides re-electing several other board members.

The members confirmed as AAFA’s Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 term included Colin Brown, CEO, Under Armour Inc as the new Chairman; Sarah Clarke, Executive Vice-President, Supply North America, PVH Corp as the Vice Chairman; Ted Dagnese, Chief Supply Chain Officer, Lululemon Atheletica as the Secretary and Kurt Cavano, CEO, Nimbly as the new treasurer.

Newly elected members included Deborah Weinswig, Coresight Research Inc and Sid Howard, Amann Group. The re-elected members included Halide Alagoz, Ralph Lauren Corporation; Lisa Bate, Bureau Veritas Consumer Products; Ted Dagnese, Lululemon Athletica; Bill Ells, Vibram USA; Mike Fralix, Textile/Clothing Technology Corporation; Katherine Gold, Goldbug Inc; Todd Kahn, Tapestry Inc; David Miller, Minnetonka Moccasin Company, Inc; Steve Mostofsky, TTI Global Resources; Josue Solano, BBC International and Sunny Tan, Luen Thai.